A letter to my fear

Dear Fear,

Why you can’t let me go? I know you like me but I don’t want to be your victim anymore. Why you come only when I have to say something important and not when I’m going to say something stupid? Why don’t you stop me from saying one of my bad jokes but you stop me when I have to say something that I need to say to something?

Why do you pest only me? I know you prefer me from others because you can annoy me along with your friend Low Self-esteem. You both love to hound me but, please, stop it. I suffered you long enough.

Me.

Leave a Reply

